Sun Dec 04, 2022 9:00:31 AM CST
Sun Nov 27, 2022 9:00:04 AM CST
Sun Nov 20, 2022 8:58:32 AM CST
Sun Nov 13, 2022 9:00:50 AM CST
Sun Nov 06, 2022 8:59:52 AM CST
Sun Oct 16, 2022 8:58:53 AM CDT
Sun Oct 09, 2022 9:02:12 AM CDT
Sun Oct 02, 2022 10:05:16 AM CDT
Sun Sep 25, 2022 9:10:19 AM CDT
Sun Sep 25, 2022 8:57:21 AM CDT
Sun Sep 11, 2022 8:55:47 AM CDT
Sun Sep 04, 2022 10:45:04 AM CDT
Sun Sep 04, 2022 9:01:59 AM CDT
Sun Aug 28, 2022 8:57:22 AM CDT
Sun Aug 14, 2022 8:59:59 AM CDT
Sun Jul 31, 2022 8:59:15 AM CDT
Sun Jul 03, 2022 9:04:23 AM CDT
Sun Jun 05, 2022 8:56:45 AM CDT
Sun May 15, 2022 9:01:16 AM CDT
Sun May 01, 2022 8:57:46 AM CDT
Sun Apr 10, 2022 10:45:53 AM CDT
Sun Mar 20, 2022 10:46:15 AM CDT
Sun Mar 20, 2022 9:13:45 AM CDT
Sun Mar 13, 2022 11:28:02 AM CDT
Sun Feb 27, 2022 10:45:54 AM CST
Sun Feb 27, 2022 9:12:43 AM CST
Sun Feb 13, 2022 10:44:39 AM CST
Sun Feb 06, 2022 9:01:14 AM CST
Sun Jan 30, 2022 9:01:13 AM CST
Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:43:38 AM CST
Sun Jan 16, 2022 8:58:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 09, 2022 9:01:12 AM CST
Sun Jan 02, 2022 8:59:13 AM CST
Fri Dec 24, 2021 5:29:16 PM CST
Fri Dec 24, 2021 3:56:48 PM CST
Sun Dec 19, 2021 10:41:42 AM CST
Sat Dec 18, 2021 5:27:06 PM CST
Sun Dec 12, 2021 8:58:51 AM CST
Sat Dec 04, 2021 5:27:09 PM CST
unshakeable Sun Nov 21, 2021 9:03:11 AM CST
Sun Nov 14, 2021 11:58:52 AM CST
Sun Nov 14, 2021 9:02:00 AM CST
Unwavering Trust Sun Oct 31, 2021 9:07:32 AM CDT
Unshakable Hope 3 Sun Oct 24, 2021 9:00:55 AM CDT
Sunday Edition Choir Sat Oct 23, 2021 5:40:35 PM CDT
Unshakable Hope 2 Sun Oct 17, 2021 10:45:15 AM CDT
Unshakable Hope Sun Oct 03, 2021 9:00:25 AM CDT
Friends of Sinners Testimony Team \"Part 3\" Sun Sep 26, 2021 10:44:42 AM CDT
Friends of Sinners Testimony Team "Part 2" Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:00:04 AM CDT
Friends of Sinners Testimony Team \"Part 1\" Sat Sep 25, 2021 5:30:09 PM CDT
Hard Faith in Hard Times "Part 3" Sun Sep 19, 2021 9:00:00 AM CDT
Hard Faith in Hard Times "Part 2" Sun Sep 12, 2021 8:58:40 AM CDT
Hard Faith in Hard Times "Part 1" Sun Sep 05, 2021 8:59:57 AM CDT
Get Wisdom "Part 2" Sun Aug 29, 2021 9:24:42 AM CDT
Get Wisdom "Part 1" Sun Aug 22, 2021 9:00:36 AM CDT
Operation Deliverance "Part 4" Sun Aug 15, 2021 9:00:18 AM CDT
Operation Deliverance "Part 3" Sun Aug 08, 2021 9:00:18 AM CDT
KidZone VBS "Family Night" Fri Jul 30, 2021 6:04:17 PM CDT
Operation Deliverance "Part 2" Sun Jul 18, 2021 8:57:53 AM CDT
Operation Deliverance "Part 1" Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:57:57 AM CDT
Sun Jun 27, 2021 8:59:18 AM CDT
Sat Jun 26, 2021 7:05:07 PM CDT
Sat Jun 26, 2021 5:28:19 PM CDT
Sun Jun 20, 2021 8:57:37 AM CDT
Sun Jun 13, 2021 8:58:10 AM CDT
Sun Jun 06, 2021 9:01:02 AM CDT
Sun May 30, 2021 8:59:52 AM CDT
Sun May 23, 2021 8:59:27 AM CDT
Sun May 16, 2021 8:59:57 AM CDT
"Mothers Day" From Overwhelmed to Overflowing Sun May 09, 2021 10:46:46 AM CDT
Music Monday with The Morris Family Sun May 02, 2021 3:30:29 PM CDT
Possibilities in the Impossibilities Sun May 02, 2021 8:57:18 AM CDT
"What Jesus said about sinners" Sun Apr 25, 2021 10:46:10 AM CDT
Best News Ever! Sun Apr 18, 2021 10:45:16 AM CDT
"Holy over Happy" Sun Apr 11, 2021 10:45:45 AM CDT
Easter Sunday Sun Apr 04, 2021 9:56:11 AM CDT
Egg-Stravaganza @cccowensboro Sat Apr 03, 2021 9:59:38 AM CDT
Good Friday Service Fri Apr 02, 2021 6:01:38 PM CDT
Passion Week "Thursday with Pastor Kurt" Thu Apr 01, 2021 12:00:22 PM CDT
Passion Week "The Story of the Resurrection Eggs" with Mrs. Thelma Wed Mar 31, 2021 12:00:51 PM CDT
Passion Week "Tuesday" Tue Mar 30, 2021 12:01:08 PM CDT
Passion Week "Music Monday" Mon Mar 29, 2021 12:02:40 PM CDT
Palm Sunday "A Lot Can Happen In 7 Days" Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:46:40 AM CDT
Building Relationships "Part 4" Sun Mar 21, 2021 9:00:09 AM CDT
Elizabeth Marx Memorial Mon Mar 15, 2021 12:46:41 PM CDT
"Building Relationships" Part 3 Sun Mar 14, 2021 9:00:16 AM CDT
"Building Relationships" Part 2 Sun Mar 07, 2021 9:00:01 AM CST
Generosity Part 2 Sun Feb 21, 2021 10:45:11 AM CST
Generosity Part 1 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:45:06 AM CST
"A Fresh Start" Part 4 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:44:53 AM CST
"A Fresh Start" Part 3 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:45:15 AM CST
"A Fresh Start" Part 2 Sun Jan 17, 2021 10:44:47 AM CST
"A Fresh Start" Part 1 Sun Jan 10, 2021 9:02:31 AM CST
\"Faith in Uncertainty\" Part 2 Sun Jan 03, 2021 10:44:06 AM CST
"Faith in Uncertainty" Part 1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 10:40:16 AM CST
Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:48:53 AM CST
Mon Dec 07, 2020 6:09:32 PM CST
Mon Nov 30, 2020 6:00:42 PM CST
Sun Nov 22, 2020 10:42:20 AM CST
Thu Nov 12, 2020 4:19:52 PM CST